Live Score Card of the Third Match DLF IPL 2010 between Kings XI Punjab Vs. Delhi Daredevils!

The third match of the DLF IPL 2010 is between the two batting powerful teams of the Indian Premier League, and they are Kings XI Punjab which includes the likes of the King of Six Yuvraj Singh, and Delhi Daredevils which includes the dashing batsman Virender Sehwag. This match will be tough for both the teams.

Third Match DLF IPL 2010!
Kings XI Punjab Vs. Delhi Daredevils!
Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to field first!
Delhi Daredevils won the Match by 5 Wickets!
Delhi Daredevils: (Target 143) 146/5 (19.5 Overs) Maharof 1*, Manhas 31*, Gambhir 72, Karthik 20, Ab De Villiers 7, Dilshan 0, Sehwag 8, Extras 7.

Click on the Reload button and refresh the page and see the latest score!

Kings XI Punjab: 142/9 (20 Overs) Abdulla 0*, Sreesanth 15*, Chawla 5, Powar 3, Bopara 56, Kaif 6, Pathan 21, Jayawardene 0, Yuvraj 4, Sangakkara 17, Bisla 2, Extras 13.

Leave a Reply