Live Score Card of the Second Match DLF IPL 2010 between Rajsthan Royals Vs. Mumbai Indians!

The second match of the DLF IPL 2010 is scheduled between Rajasthan Royals and Mumbai Indians at the home grounds of the Mumbai Indians and it will be crucial to watch the performance of both the teams.

The first century of the DLF IPL 2010 belongs to the Yusuf Pathan, that too in only 37 balls, but it goes in vein as the team Rajasthan Royals lost the match.

Second Match DLF IPL 2010!
Rajsthan Royals Vs. Mumbai Indians!
Mumbai Indians won the toss and elected to bat first!
Mumbai Indians won the Match by 4 Runs!
Rajasthan Royals: (Target 213) 208/7 (20 Overs) Warne 1*, Mascarenhas 9*, Uniyal 0, Dogra 41, Pathan 100, Jhunjhunwala 14, Smith, 26, Ojha 12, Asnodkar 0, Extras 5.

Click on the Reload button and refresh the page and see the latest score!

Mumbai Indians: 212/6 (20 Overs) Zaheer 0*, McLaren 11*, Harbhajan (Retd. Hurt) 8, Satish 6, SS Tiwary 53, Rayudu 55, AP Tare 23, Tendulkar 17, Jayasuriya 23, Extras 16.

Leave a Reply